法律声明

Lotus Blanc Resort - 法律声明

www.lotusblancresort.com的内容由柬埔寨(莲花度假酒店),暹粒,莲花度假酒店提供,作为对客户的一项服务,并且仅供参考。通过访问和/或使用本网站,您同意以下条款和条件。所有信息、文档、产品、商标、服务和其他材料(包括莲花度假酒店网站上的任何软件和链接)(以下简称“内容”),莲花度假酒店网站的所有内容均受到这些条款和条件的制约。并且莲花度假酒店保留随时更改这些条款和条件以及本网站内容的权利,自行决定,恕不另行通知。

内容

本网站中包含的所有信息、文档、商标和产品(包括莲花度假酒店网站上的任何软件和链接)仅供参考或一般参考。莲花度假酒店对与本网站或任何链接网站相关的任何事宜不作任何明示或暗示的保证或声明。在法律允许的最大范围内,莲花度假酒店对于此处产生的任何损失或损害不承担任何责任或义务。

权利

网站上的所有内容受版权保护。 除非另有规定,网站上发布的信息和图像属于特权莲花度假酒店楼。 未经莲花度假酒店事先书面同意,不得复制、分发或重新发布网站上的内容。然而,您可以自由使用图像和文本,但不得为非商业个人使用,且需要标示莲花度假酒店为版权所有者。

责任豁免

您访问和/或使用莲花度假酒店网站的风险由您自行承担。在任何情况下,莲花度假酒店和/或其合同伙伴,其任何附属机构、高级职员、董事、员工、子公司或父母均不对任何直接、间接、惩罚性、特殊、附带或后果性损害, 包含,不受限制,损失收入或利润损失,由于或以任何方式获取或使用、依赖或无法访问或使用莲花度假酒店网站的内容有关,或因访问链接网站或无法访问链接网站而导致,无论是基于联系、侵权、严格责任还是其它原因,即使莲花度假酒店和/或其他应商已经被告知可能受到损害。

通信政策

除了个人信息,莲花度假酒店可以自由复制、使用、披露和分发您的通信给我们到第三方,并使用这些通信中包含用于任何目的的任何想法、概念、专门知识或技术。通信包括但不限于反馈、问题、评论、建议等。

一般用法

您不得在本网站中张贴或传送或任何诽谤、淫秽、色情、禁止或违反任何法律的其他材料。然而,如果这种通信确实发生,莲花度假酒店不会对任何此类通信的内容负责。

适用法律和管辖权

+855­ 63 969 300 +855 63 969 301 info@lotusblancresort.com National Road 6, Kruos Village,Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Lotus Blanc Resort TripAdvisor Lotus Blanc Resort Facebook Lotus Blanc Resort Twitter Lotus Blanc Resort Google Plus Lotus Blanc Resort installgram

Legal Notices

Lotus Blanc Resort - Legal Notices

The content of www.lotusblancresort.com is provided by Lotus Blanc Resort, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Lotus Blanc Resort) as a service to its customers and may be used for informational purposes only. By accessing and / or using this website you agree to the following Terms and Conditions. All information, documents, products, trademarks, services and other material (including any software and links on the Lotus Blanc Resort's website) (hereafter referred to as "Content"), available on the Lotus Blanc Resort's website are subject to these Terms and Conditions. And Lotus Blanc Resort reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions and the content of this website at any time, at its sole discretion, without notice.

Content

All information, documents, products, trademarks, services and other material (including any software and links on the Lotus Blanc Resort's website) contained in this website are for informational purposes or general references only. Lotus Blanc Resort disclaims any warranty or representation of any kind, express or implied, as to any matter whatsoever relating to this website or any Linked website. To the fullest extent allowed by law, Lotus Blanc Resort shall accept no responsibility or liability in respect of any loss or damages howsoever arising herein.

Rights

All content on the website is protected by copyright. Information and images published on the website belongs to Lotus Blanc Resort unless otherwise is specified. Content on the website may not be copied, distributed, or republished without Lotus Blanc Resort's prior written consent. You are however free to use images and text for non-commercial personal use as long as it is evident that Lotus Blanc Resort is copyright owner.

Liability Waiver

Your access to and / or use of the Lotus Blanc Resort's website shall be at your own risk. Under no circumstances shall Lotus Blanc Resort and / or its contractual partners, any of its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, subsidiaries or parents be liable for any damages, whether direct, indirect, punitive, special, incidental, or consequential damages, and including, without limitations, lost revenues or lost profits, arising out of or in any way connected to the access to or use of, reliance on, or inability to access or use, the Content of the Lotus Blanc Resort's website, or resulting from the access to, or inability of access to linked websites, whether based on contact, tort, strict liability or otherwise, even if Lotus Blanc Resort and / or its suppliers has / have been advised of the possibility of damages.

Communications Policy

Other than personal information, Lotus Blanc Resort shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose and distribute your communications to us onto third parties and to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in those communications for any purpose whatsoever. Communications includes but not limited to feedback, questions, comments, suggestions and the like.

General Usage

You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this website any libellous, obscene, defamatory, pornographic, or other materials that would violate any laws. However, if such communications do occur, Lotus Blanc Resort will have no liability related to the content of any such communications.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Live Help
+855­ 63 969 300 +855 63 969 301 info@lotusblancresort.com National Road 6, Kruos Village,Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
18 people booked our hotel in the last 48 hrs.
27 visitors are looking at this website.
Lotus Blanc Resort TripAdvisor Lotus Blanc Resort Facebook Lotus Blanc Resort Twitter Lotus Blanc Resort Google Plus Lotus Blanc Resort installgram