服务

Lotus Special Offer

柬埔寨 - 法国殖民地酒店

受到高棉迎宾文化的启发,在暹粒这首屈一指的精品度假酒店,我们以独特方式诚邀您沉浸在最优秀的柬埔寨好客风土人情之中。我们的使命是确保您在这里的住宿洋溢着幸福,并享受满意之中的真爱,用我们的热情好客和我们文化遗产为您留下美好的回忆- 吴哥窟。



Resident Relations
居民关系

吴哥窟,巴戎寺,和塔普伦,仅举几例,是最热门的参观寺庙,几乎没有游人错过这几个景点。我们的当地接待专员将为您做出超越暹粒寺之旅的游览安排,为您提供所有您感兴趣的景点。

24-Hour Room Service
24小时客房服务

在莲花布兰克度假酒店,我们提供24小时客房服务,所以放心,你会得到快速且公平的消费。我们的忠实对待将扩展到一切事物,在任何时间,无论是白天或夜晚。

Private Airport Transfer
单程机场接机

当踏上吴哥窟,我们将为您提供私人机场接送。你所要做的只是通过我们的网站的预订确认,向我们您的航班信息。

Complimentary Wi-Fi
免费高速无线上网

你不会想留在带有束缚感的地方。凭借您的智能手机或笔记本电脑,您将有机会获得我们的高速无线网络,以确保您与大家之间的交流,甚至可以在酒店房间或专用区内工作。

Health Care Service
医疗保健服务

我们有专业的医生为您提供医疗保健服务。请放心,在您度假期间,任何医疗并发症的发生,我们都会尽快处理,并按规定步骤操作。

白莲花度假酒店设施

我们在暹粒的度假村设施是奢侈的法国艺术、设计和装饰的灵感无缝混合,并融合了柬埔寨文化。该建筑致力于保持柬埔寨法国殖民时期的历史独特性,凭借独一无二的氛围,使其在柬埔寨酒店业中脱颖而出。



 La Residence
La公寓大堂

我们的豪华大堂休息室在入口处可俯瞰淡水荷花池和五颜六色的游鱼,您将接受到接待专业的接待服务,与此同时,您也将享受我们提供的招牌饮品。

The Nirann
The Nirann

Nirann是一家首屈一指的精品店,销售高品质的精选柬埔寨产品,如高棉丝巾和手提包、木制品、石头和银雕刻艺术品等。

Tropi-Coco Pool
Tropi-Coco 游泳池

25米的矩形形状, 是城中唯一的体育馆标准游泳池,由巨形椰子树包围,提供了一种热带风景,且使其成为一个真正融入了自然喜悦和放松宁静的休闲之地。

Gymnasium
健身房

我们的日光健身中心配备设备齐全的健身器材和卫星电视.我们的日光健身中心可俯瞰由椰子树形成的热带景观,这将为您的运动增加乐趣,并提高您的能量。

Lotus Blanc Meeting Room
莲花会议室

莲花会议室的设计旨在满足30至50人的特定会议群体,可定制为教室、u形、剧院和宴会会议的风格。我们免费提供高速WiFi、挂图、白板及其它所需的会议文具。

详细信息

Live Help
+855­ 63 969 300 +855 63 969 301 info@lotusblancresort.com National Road 6, Kruos Village,Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
18人预约,在过去48小时内我们的酒店。
27游客在看这个网站。
Lotus Blanc Resort TripAdvisor Lotus Blanc Resort Facebook Lotus Blanc Resort Twitter Lotus Blanc Resort Google Plus Lotus Blanc Resort installgram

Services & Facilities

Cambodian-French Colonial Hospitality

Inspired by the Khmer culture of welcoming and hosting guests, this premier boutique resort in Siem Reap has a unique way of inviting you to immerse yourself into the finest Cambodian hospitality has to offer. Our mission is to ensure that your stay is filled with happiness and satisfaction amidst genuine love with our hospitality which is one of the best hotels in Siem Reap and fond memories of our cultural heritage – Angkor Wat.



Resident Relations
Resident Relations

Open daily from: 06:00 to 23:00

Angkor Wat, Bayon, and Ta Prohm, just to name a few, are the most popular visited temples and almost none of the visitors miss that. Our Resident Host will help you make any arrangements even beyond temple tours of what Siem Reap has to offer for all the sites of your interests.

24-Hour Room Service
24-Hour Room Service

At Lotus Blanc Resort, we offer 24-hour room service, so rest assured that you will get it quick and in the right state of consumption. As we are one of the best hotels in Siem Reap, royalty treatment is extended to all, at any time of the day or night.

Private Airport Transfer
One Way Airport Pick Up

Upon touching down in the wonderland of Angkor Wat, we will be there to offer you a Private Airport Transfer before arriving at our premier hotel in Siem Reap. All you have to do is simply to provide the flight details upon booking confirmation through our hotel website.

Complimentary Wi-Fi
Complimentary Wi-Fi

You wouldn’t want to stay in place where you feel locked. With your Smartphone or laptops, you can have access to our high-speed Wi-Fi that enables you to communicate and even work from our hotel room in Siem Reap or precincts to the outside world.

Health Care Service
Health Care Service

We have a professional doctor providing one of the best health care services in Siem Reap for you. Rest assured that any medical complication that happens during your visit will be handled urgently and in the prescribed procedure.

Facilities At Lotus Blanc Resort

The facilities of this Siem Reap hotel is an inspiration of the luxury French art, design and décor seamlessly blended with Cambodian culture to give a mix of two worlds. The establishment of this Cambodian hotel in Siem Reap strives to preserve its unique Cambodian-French colonial history, with one-of-a-kind atmosphere that has made it stand-out among Cambodia's hospitality industry.



 La Residence
La Residence

Our luxurious and relaxing lobby lounge overlooks a fresh water lotus pond with colorful swimming fish surrounding at the entrance part where you are personally welcomed and served by a Resident Host who welcomes you with our signature drinks.

The Nirann
The Nirann

The Nirann is a premier boutique shop selling high quality of selective made-in-Cambodia products such as Khmer silk scarves and handbags, artwork made of wood, stone and silver carvings, etc.

Tropi-Coco Pool
Tropi-Coco Pool

With 25-meter rectangular shape, it is known as the only stadium-sized swimming pool in town offering a tropical landscape surrounded by huge coconut trees and making it a truly natural hot spot of delight and serenity of relaxation.

Gymnasium
Gymnasium

Fully equipped with an array of cardiovascular gym equipment and a satellite TV flat screen, our daylight fitness center overlooks a tropical view of coconut trees that would add delightful twists of your exercise and boosts your energy.

Lotus Blanc Meeting Room
Lotus Meeting Room

The Lotus Meeting Room is created to cater for a particular meeting group from 30 to 50 person and can be customized for classroom, u-shape, theater, and banquet meeting style. We provide complimentary high speed WiFi, flip-chart, whiteboard, and other meeting stationery available for your needs.

Details

Live Help
+855­ 63 969 300 +855 63 969 301 info@lotusblancresort.com National Road 6, Kruos Village,Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
18 people booked our hotel in the last 48 hrs.
27 visitors are looking at this website.
Lotus Blanc Resort TripAdvisor Lotus Blanc Resort Facebook Lotus Blanc Resort Twitter Lotus Blanc Resort Google Plus Lotus Blanc Resort installgram